WIMS2 Staff Member Directory

Rose M. Anderson

Rose M. Anderson
Graphic Designer, EECS
College of Engineering
734-647-9798
roseand@umich.edu

Trasa R. Burkhardt

Trasa R. Burkhardt
Research Secretary, EECS
College of Engineering
734-763-2126
trasab@umich.edu

Lynette Bush

Lynette Bush
WIMS2 Administrative Specialist, EECS
College of Engineering
734-764-6429
lynetteb@umich.edu

Dave J. DeWeerd

Dave J. DeWeerd
Financial Analyst, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-3836
davejd@umich.edu

Fran Doman

Fran Doman
Administrative Assistant, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-3499
fdoman@umich.edu

Robert J. Gordenker

Robert J. Gordenker
Technical Director - Environmental Test Bed
Engineer in Research, Lead, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-5358
gordenk@umich.edu

Jonathan E. Plummer

Jonathan E. Plummer
Web Consultant, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-3098
jonplum@umich.edu

Barbara L. Rice

Barbara L. Rice
WIMS2 Financial Director, EECS
College of Engineering
734-936-1956
rice@umich.edu

Karen S. Richardson

Karen S. Richardson
Administrative Consultant, EECS
College of Engineering
734-647-1779
karenr@umich.edu

Larry Tuttle

Larry Tuttle
Industrial Liaison
College of Engineering
734-615-2325
lwtuttle@umich.edu

Wendy Umbriac

Wendy Umbriac
Web Software Developer, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-3098
wumbriac@umich.edu

tumblr statistics