WIMS2 Center Leadership Directory

Yogesh B. Gianchandani

Yogesh B. Gianchandani
Center Director
Thrust Leader - Advanced Materials, Processes, and Packaging
Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-6407
yogesh@umich.edu

Ken D. Wise

Ken D. Wise
Founding Director
Emeritus Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-764-3346
wise@umich.edu

Katsuo Kurabayashi

Katsuo Kurabayashi
Director of International Academic Partnerships
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering
734-615-5211
katsuo@umich.edu

Jerome P. Lynch

Jerome P. Lynch
Thrust Leader - Built Environment Sensing
Associate Professor, EECS and CEE
College of Engineering
734-615-5290
jerlynch@umich.edu

Mina Rais-Zadeh

Mina Rais-Zadeh
Thrust Leader - High Frequency MEMS
Assistant Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-764-4249
minar@umich.edu

Dennis M. Sylvester

Dennis M. Sylvester
Thrust Leader - Micropower Integrated Circuits
Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-8783
dennis@umich.edu

David D. Wentzloff

David D. Wentzloff
Thrust Leader - Wireless Interfaces
Associate Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-647-4499
wentzlof@umich.edu

Euisik Yoon

Euisik Yoon
Thrust Leader - Biomedical Sensors and Subsystems
Professor, EECS
College of Engineering
734-615-4469
esyoon@umich.edu

Edward T. Zellers

Edward T. Zellers
Thrust Leader - Environmental Sensors and Subsystems
Professor, Environmental Health Sciences and Chemistry
School of Public Health and College of LS&A
734-936-0766
ezellers@umich.edu

tumblr statistics